ARM: dts: Fix SPI node for Arria10
authorThor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:35:18 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
Remove the unused bus-num node and change num-chipselect
to num-cs to match SPI bindings.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Fixes: f2d6f8f817814 ("ARM: dts: socfpga: Add SPI Master1 for Arria10 SR chip")
Signed-off-by: Thor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/socfpga_arria10.dtsi

index d8b1aa309f7617739119547e6eda5c0ea8a34800..791ca15c799eba98850cbc3d4b96be7a509c422f 100644 (file)
                        #size-cells = <0>;
                        reg = <0xffda5000 0x100>;
                        interrupts = <0 102 4>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
                        reg = <0xffda5000 0x100>;
                        interrupts = <0 102 4>;
-                       num-chipselect = <4>;
-                       bus-num = <0>;
+                       num-cs = <4>;
                        /*32bit_access;*/
                        tx-dma-channel = <&pdma 16>;
                        rx-dma-channel = <&pdma 17>;
                        /*32bit_access;*/
                        tx-dma-channel = <&pdma 16>;
                        rx-dma-channel = <&pdma 17>;