serial: 8250_fintek: Make fintek_8250_set_termios static
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
Fix sparse warning:

drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_fintek.c:306:6: warning:
 symbol 'fintek_8250_set_termios' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_fintek.c

index 79a4958..31c91c2 100644 (file)
@@ -303,8 +303,9 @@ static void fintek_8250_goto_highspeed(struct uart_8250_port *uart,
        }
 }
 
-void fintek_8250_set_termios(struct uart_port *port, struct ktermios *termios,
-                       struct ktermios *old)
+static void fintek_8250_set_termios(struct uart_port *port,
+                                   struct ktermios *termios,
+                                   struct ktermios *old)
 {
        struct fintek_8250 *pdata = port->private_data;
        unsigned int baud = tty_termios_baud_rate(termios);