auxdisplay: charlcd: fix two-line command ^[[LN not marked as processed
authorRobert Abel <rabel@robertabel.eu>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerMiguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Robert Abel <rabel@robertabel.eu>
Reviewed-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
drivers/auxdisplay/charlcd.c

index ee39d1a85bf79465c497a71d8ad7ae4a39ac2b6c..0246ff77e7729fccdfff969ebac0e8247538cd47 100644 (file)
@@ -363,6 +363,7 @@ static inline int handle_lcd_special_code(struct charlcd *lcd)
                break;
        case 'N':       /* Two Lines */
                priv->flags |= LCD_FLAG_N;
+               processed = 1;
                break;
        case 'l':       /* Shift Cursor Left */
                if (priv->addr.x > 0) {