arm64: drop duplicate definitions of ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN constants
authorArd Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 13:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerWill Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 15:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
A bunch of ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN_* constant definitions appear twice
in arch/arm64/include/asm/sysreg.h, so drop the duplicates.

Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Acked-by: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200414134706.8435-1-ardb@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
arch/arm64/include/asm/sysreg.h

index c4e896b..2dd3f4c 100644 (file)
 #define ID_PFR1_SECURITY_SHIFT         4
 #define ID_PFR1_PROGMOD_SHIFT          0
 
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN4_SHIFT      28
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN64_SHIFT     24
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN16_SHIFT     20
-
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN4_NI         0xf
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN4_SUPPORTED  0x0
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN64_NI                0xf
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN64_SUPPORTED 0x0
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN16_NI                0x0
-#define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN16_SUPPORTED 0x1
-
 #if defined(CONFIG_ARM64_4K_PAGES)
 #define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN_SHIFT       ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN4_SHIFT
 #define ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN_SUPPORTED   ID_AA64MMFR0_TGRAN4_SUPPORTED