Update Nicolas Pitre's email address
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 04:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -1000)
The @linaro version won't be valid much longer.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
.mailmap
MAINTAINERS

index b2cde86..ae2bcad 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -156,6 +156,8 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
+Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
index 43b36db..3914050 100644 (file)
@@ -4129,7 +4129,7 @@ F:        drivers/cpuidle/*
 F:     include/linux/cpuidle.h
 
 CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
-M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
+M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/cramfs.txt
 F:     fs/cramfs/