x86/apic/vector: Print APIC control bits in debugfs
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Extend the debugability of the vector management by adding the state bits
to the debugfs output.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tested-by: Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Song Liu <liu.song.a23@gmail.com>
Cc: Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Travis <mike.travis@hpe.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180604162224.908136099@linutronix.de

No differences found