Merge branch 'i2c/for-current' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wsa...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 16:52:22 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 16:52:22 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
Pull i2c fixes from Wolfram Sang:
 "A documentation bugfix and a MAINTAINERS addition"

* 'i2c/for-current' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wsa/linux:
  i2c: ocores: update HDL sources URL
  i2c: xlp9xx: Add MAINTAINERS entry

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index ca4afd68530ca7e83f403b9bb1f5025f6579cd01,d70f4aeb81ec0daad3ea888b025156b9a0f823f5..9c125f705f78f496de8f0a388205bd0111227ae7
@@@ -2332,7 -2332,7 +2332,7 @@@ F:      drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
  
  ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
 -M:    "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
 +M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
@@@ -2347,7 -2347,7 +2347,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/
  
  ATHEROS ATH6KL WIRELESS DRIVER
 -M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
 +M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath6kl
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvalo/ath.git
@@@ -5388,6 -5388,7 +5388,6 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
  
  EZchip NPS platform support
 -M:    Elad Kanfi <eladkan@mellanox.com>
  M:    Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
  S:    Supported
  F:    arch/arc/plat-eznps
@@@ -6503,15 -6504,9 +6503,15 @@@ F:    Documentation/networking/hinic.tx
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/
  
  HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
 -M:    Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
 +M:    Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
 +L:    linux-mm@kvack.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    fs/hugetlbfs/
 +F:    mm/hugetlb.c
 +F:    include/linux/hugetlb.h
 +F:    Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
 +F:    Documentation/vm/hugetlbfs_reserv.rst
 +F:    Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-mm-hugepages
  
  HVA ST MEDIA DRIVER
  M:    Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@st.com>
@@@ -9026,6 -9021,7 +9026,6 @@@ Q:      http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_*
  
  MELLANOX ETHERNET INNOVA DRIVER
 -M:    Ilan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
  R:    Boris Pismenny <borisp@mellanox.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
@@@ -9035,6 -9031,7 +9035,6 @@@ F:      drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/c
  F:    include/linux/mlx5/mlx5_ifc_fpga.h
  
  MELLANOX ETHERNET INNOVA IPSEC DRIVER
 -M:    Ilan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
  R:    Boris Pismenny <borisp@mellanox.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
@@@ -9090,6 -9087,7 +9090,6 @@@ F:      include/uapi/rdma/mlx4-abi.
  
  MELLANOX MLX5 core VPI driver
  M:    Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
 -M:    Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com>
  M:    Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  L:    linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -9100,6 -9098,7 +9100,6 @@@ F:      drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/c
  F:    include/linux/mlx5/
  
  MELLANOX MLX5 IB driver
 -M:    Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com>
  M:    Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
  L:    linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.mellanox.com
@@@ -9833,6 -9832,7 +9833,6 @@@ F:      net/netfilter/xt_CONNSECMARK.
  F:    net/netfilter/xt_SECMARK.c
  
  NETWORKING [TLS]
 -M:    Ilya Lesokhin <ilyal@mellanox.com>
  M:    Aviad Yehezkel <aviadye@mellanox.com>
  M:    Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -11632,7 -11632,7 +11632,7 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/media/tuners/qt1010*
  
  QUALCOMM ATHEROS ATH10K WIRELESS DRIVER
 -M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
 +M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
  L:    ath10k@lists.infradead.org
  W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath10k
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvalo/ath.git
@@@ -11683,7 -11683,7 +11683,7 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/
  
  QUALCOMM WCN36XX WIRELESS DRIVER
 -M:    Eugene Krasnikov <k.eugene.e@gmail.com>
 +M:    Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
  L:    wcn36xx@lists.infradead.org
  W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wcn36xx
  T:    git git://github.com/KrasnikovEugene/wcn36xx.git
@@@ -15513,6 -15513,14 +15513,14 @@@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/char/xillybus/
  
+ XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
+ M:    George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+ M:    Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+ L:    linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+ W:    http://www.cavium.com
+ S:    Supported
+ F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-xlp9xx.c
  XRA1403 GPIO EXPANDER
  M:    Nandor Han <nandor.han@ge.com>
  M:    Semi Malinen <semi.malinen@ge.com>