MIPS: BCM47XX: Use standard reset button for Luxul XWR-1750
authorDan Haab <dan.haab@luxul.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:21:47 +0000 (16:21 -0600)
committerJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 23:10:48 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
The original patch submitted for support of the Luxul XWR-1750 used a
non-standard button handler for the reset button. This patch will allow
using the standard KEY_RESTART

Signed-off-by: Dan Haab <dan.haab@luxul.com>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/18981/
Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
arch/mips/bcm47xx/buttons.c

index 88a8fb2bbc71a9e9ae1949319f173e80ad61cdfd..88d400d256c416173a41883d2a5c05a809809d17 100644 (file)
@@ -355,7 +355,7 @@ bcm47xx_buttons_luxul_xwr_600_v1[] = {
 
 static const struct gpio_keys_button
 bcm47xx_buttons_luxul_xwr_1750_v1[] = {
 
 static const struct gpio_keys_button
 bcm47xx_buttons_luxul_xwr_1750_v1[] = {
-       BCM47XX_GPIO_KEY(14, BTN_TASK),
+       BCM47XX_GPIO_KEY(14, KEY_RESTART),
 };
 
 /* Microsoft */
 };
 
 /* Microsoft */