ipwireless: switch to ->[sg]et_serial()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:00:08 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:50:31 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
Acked-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found