arm64: dts: realtek: Add MeLE V9
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
Add an initial Device Tree for MeLE V9 Media Player.

Cc: meleservice@mele.cn
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/realtek/Makefile
arch/arm64/boot/dts/realtek/rtd1295-mele-v9.dts [new file with mode: 0644]

index f43d020..ee9bcf3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_REALTEK) += rtd1295-mele-v9.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_REALTEK) += rtd1295-probox2-ava.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_REALTEK) += rtd1295-zidoo-x9s.dtb
 
diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/realtek/rtd1295-mele-v9.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/realtek/rtd1295-mele-v9.dts
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bd584e9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2017 Andreas Färber
+ *
+ * SPDX-License-Identifier: (GPL-2.0+ OR MIT)
+ */
+
+/dts-v1/;
+
+#include "rtd1295.dtsi"
+
+/ {
+       compatible = "mele,v9", "realtek,rtd1295";
+       model = "MeLE V9";
+
+       memory@0 {
+               device_type = "memory";
+               reg = <0x0 0x80000000>;
+       };
+
+       aliases {
+               serial0 = &uart0;
+       };
+
+       chosen {
+               stdout-path = "serial0:115200n8";
+       };
+};
+
+&uart0 {
+       status = "okay";
+};