auxdisplay: img-ascii-lcd: fix typo on select SYSCON/MFD_SYSCON
authorCorentin Labbe <clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:13:48 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerMiguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
img-ascii-lcd select un-existing SYSCON kconfig name.
This patch fix this error by using the correct MFD_SYSCON kconfig name.

Signed-off-by: Corentin Labbe <clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
drivers/auxdisplay/Kconfig

index 3cba78d36eec3bf90b9f2c5310fcf7f040fb1370..a0e771c6ae4b6ba713fe3b125a4a92e1417b6843 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ config IMG_ASCII_LCD
        tristate "Imagination Technologies ASCII LCD Display"
        depends on HAS_IOMEM
        default y if MIPS_MALTA
-       select SYSCON
+       select MFD_SYSCON
        help
          Enable this to support the simple ASCII LCD displays found on
          development boards such as the MIPS Boston, MIPS Malta & MIPS SEAD3