dt-bindings: arm: amlogic: Add Tronsmart Vega S96 binding
authorNeil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:12:44 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
Cc: support@tronsmart.com
Acked-by: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Oleg Ivanov <balbes-150@yandex.ru>
Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>

No differences found