dt-bindings: cpu: Fix JSON schema
authorMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:12:21 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Commit fd73403a4862 ("dt-bindings: arm: Add SMP enable-method for
Milbeaut") added support for a new cpu enable-method, but did so using
tabulations to ident. This is however invalid in the syntax, and resulted
in a failure when trying to use that schemas for validation.

Use spaces instead of tabs to indent to fix this.

Fixes: fd73403a4862 ("dt-bindings: arm: Add SMP enable-method for Milbeaut")
Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Sugaya Taichi <sugaya.taichi@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

No differences found