ARM: dts: owl-s500: Set CPU enable-method
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
Use a custom S500 enable-method for all CPUs.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-s500.dtsi

index fc9f71a..6d60240 100644 (file)
                        device_type = "cpu";
                        compatible = "arm,cortex-a9";
                        reg = <0x0>;
+                       enable-method = "actions,s500-smp";
                };
 
                cpu1: cpu@1 {
                        device_type = "cpu";
                        compatible = "arm,cortex-a9";
                        reg = <0x1>;
+                       enable-method = "actions,s500-smp";
                };
 
                cpu2: cpu@2 {
                        device_type = "cpu";
                        compatible = "arm,cortex-a9";
                        reg = <0x2>;
+                       enable-method = "actions,s500-smp";
                };
 
                cpu3: cpu@3 {
                        device_type = "cpu";
                        compatible = "arm,cortex-a9";
                        reg = <0x3>;
+                       enable-method = "actions,s500-smp";
                };
        };