regmap: include <linux/delay.h> from include/linux/regmap.h
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:07:54 +0000 (19:07 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
The readx_poll_timeout() macro calls usleep_range(), which is
declared in <linux/delay.h>.

Make include/linux/regmap.h include <linux/delay.h>, like
include/linux/iopoll.h does.  Otherwise, users of the macro
will see "implicit declaration of function 'usleep_range'" error.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
include/linux/regmap.h

index 9adc7b21903d3dc97987bbcdcd6caa7b449cecc6..e5157e39ff22aea1d0f0e05991a57bbbea77b7ac 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/list.h>
 #include <linux/rbtree.h>
 
 #include <linux/list.h>
 #include <linux/rbtree.h>
+#include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/err.h>
 #include <linux/bug.h>
 #include <linux/lockdep.h>
 #include <linux/err.h>
 #include <linux/bug.h>
 #include <linux/lockdep.h>