dt-bindings: power: Add Actions Semi S700 SPS
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 01:32:19 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
Define power domains for Actions Semi S700 SoC Smart Power System (SPS).

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/actions,owl-sps.txt
include/dt-bindings/power/owl-s700-powergate.h [new file with mode: 0644]

index 007b9a7..78edd63 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,12 @@ Actions Semi Owl Smart Power System (SPS)
 
 Required properties:
 - compatible          :  "actions,s500-sps" for S500
+                         "actions,s700-sps" for S700
 - reg                 :  Offset and length of the register set for the device.
 - #power-domain-cells :  Must be 1.
                          See macros in:
                           include/dt-bindings/power/owl-s500-powergate.h for S500
+                          include/dt-bindings/power/owl-s700-powergate.h for S700
 
 
 Example:
diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/power/owl-s700-powergate.h b/include/dt-bindings/power/owl-s700-powergate.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4cf1aef
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: (GPL-2.0+ OR MIT)
+/*
+ * Actions Semi S700 SPS
+ *
+ * Copyright (c) 2017 Andreas Färber
+ */
+#ifndef DT_BINDINGS_POWER_OWL_S700_POWERGATE_H
+#define DT_BINDINGS_POWER_OWL_S700_POWERGATE_H
+
+#define S700_PD_VDE    0
+#define S700_PD_VCE_SI 1
+#define S700_PD_USB2_1 2
+#define S700_PD_HDE    3
+#define S700_PD_DMA    4
+#define S700_PD_DS     5
+#define S700_PD_USB3   6
+#define S700_PD_USB2_0 7
+
+#endif