Merge tag 'imx-drivers-4.20-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawn...
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
i.MX drivers change for 4.20, round 2:
 - A series from Aisheng Dong to add SCU firmware driver for i.MX8
   SoCs.  It implements IPC mechanism based on mailbox for message
   exchange between AP and SCU firmware, and a set of SCU IPC
   service APIs used by clients like i.MX8 power domain and clock
   drivers.

* tag 'imx-drivers-4.20-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawnguo/linux:
  MAINTAINERS: imx: include drivers/firmware/imx path
  firmware: imx: add misc svc support
  firmware: imx: add SCU firmware driver support
  dt-bindings: arm: fsl: add scu binding doc

Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
1  2 
MAINTAINERS
drivers/firmware/Kconfig
drivers/firmware/Makefile

diff --cc MAINTAINERS
Simple merge
@@@ -289,8 -289,8 +289,9 @@@ config HAVE_ARM_SMCC
  source "drivers/firmware/broadcom/Kconfig"
  source "drivers/firmware/google/Kconfig"
  source "drivers/firmware/efi/Kconfig"
+ source "drivers/firmware/imx/Kconfig"
  source "drivers/firmware/meson/Kconfig"
  source "drivers/firmware/tegra/Kconfig"
 +source "drivers/firmware/xilinx/Kconfig"
  
  endmenu
@@@ -31,5 -31,5 +31,6 @@@ obj-y                         += meson
  obj-$(CONFIG_GOOGLE_FIRMWARE) += google/
  obj-$(CONFIG_EFI)             += efi/
  obj-$(CONFIG_UEFI_CPER)               += efi/
+ obj-y                         += imx/
  obj-y                         += tegra/
 +obj-y                         += xilinx/