Merge remote-tracking branch 'spi/topic/samsung' into spi-next
authorMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
.mailmap
MAINTAINERS

index a2ce89a456c225610d38ca38499dbbe5dfd1a703..dc42cfb4130463782bad7da2e57d22162062dfdc 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
index 6e950b8b4a4184b234000a20662d6e485605c820..4a7989b007ceec51cc38118fed22bb8e5bbc062c 100644 (file)
@@ -12222,7 +12222,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/exynos*.txt
 SAMSUNG SPI DRIVERS
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
 M:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
-M:     Andi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
+M:     Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org>
 L:     linux-spi@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained