MIPS: SMP: move asmlinkage before return type
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:26:04 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
Make the code like the rest of the kernel.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/756d3fb543e981b9284e756fa27616725a354b28.1499284835.git.joe@perches.com
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found