ALSA: sparc: Constify snd_device_ops definitions
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:05 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Now we may declare const for snd_device_ops definitions, so let's do
it for optimization.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-17-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/sparc/amd7930.c
sound/sparc/cs4231.c

index df1b16c..916bed4 100644 (file)
@@ -912,7 +912,7 @@ static int snd_amd7930_dev_free(struct snd_device *device)
        return snd_amd7930_free(amd);
 }
 
        return snd_amd7930_free(amd);
 }
 
-static struct snd_device_ops snd_amd7930_dev_ops = {
+static const struct snd_device_ops snd_amd7930_dev_ops = {
        .dev_free       =       snd_amd7930_dev_free,
 };
 
        .dev_free       =       snd_amd7930_dev_free,
 };
 
index 1676d44..476ffaa 100644 (file)
@@ -1771,7 +1771,7 @@ static int snd_cs4231_sbus_dev_free(struct snd_device *device)
        return snd_cs4231_sbus_free(cp);
 }
 
        return snd_cs4231_sbus_free(cp);
 }
 
-static struct snd_device_ops snd_cs4231_sbus_dev_ops = {
+static const struct snd_device_ops snd_cs4231_sbus_dev_ops = {
        .dev_free       =       snd_cs4231_sbus_dev_free,
 };
 
        .dev_free       =       snd_cs4231_sbus_dev_free,
 };
 
@@ -1937,7 +1937,7 @@ static int snd_cs4231_ebus_dev_free(struct snd_device *device)
        return snd_cs4231_ebus_free(cp);
 }
 
        return snd_cs4231_ebus_free(cp);
 }
 
-static struct snd_device_ops snd_cs4231_ebus_dev_ops = {
+static const struct snd_device_ops snd_cs4231_ebus_dev_ops = {
        .dev_free       =       snd_cs4231_ebus_dev_free,
 };
 
        .dev_free       =       snd_cs4231_ebus_dev_free,
 };