ASoC: topology: show index in debug when adding DAPM routes
authorLiam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
Makes the debug output much more useful.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/soc-topology.c

index 6070e35455aa3743ec64c669c3287e5bfb2aaac0..73308e6d37292ba5a8103f78d879ed7086dc3524 100644 (file)
@@ -1163,7 +1163,8 @@ static int soc_tplg_dapm_graph_elems_load(struct soc_tplg *tplg,
                return -EINVAL;
        }
 
                return -EINVAL;
        }
 
-       dev_dbg(tplg->dev, "ASoC: adding %d DAPM routes\n", count);
+       dev_dbg(tplg->dev, "ASoC: adding %d DAPM routes for index %d\n", count,
+               hdr->index);
 
        for (i = 0; i < count; i++) {
                elem = (struct snd_soc_tplg_dapm_graph_elem *)tplg->pos;
 
        for (i = 0; i < count; i++) {
                elem = (struct snd_soc_tplg_dapm_graph_elem *)tplg->pos;