fs: Add more kernel-doc to the produced documentation
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:08:35 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 20:44:45 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
People have gone to all the effort of writing kernel-doc for these
functions; the least we can do is put them in the "Other functions"
part of the VFS documentation.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Documentation/filesystems/index.rst

index 53b89d0..46d1b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,39 @@ Other Functions
 .. kernel-doc:: fs/block_dev.c
    :export:
 
 .. kernel-doc:: fs/block_dev.c
    :export:
 
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/anon_inodes.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/attr.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/d_path.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/dax.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/direct-io.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/file_table.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/libfs.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/posix_acl.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/stat.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/sync.c
+   :export:
+
+.. kernel-doc:: fs/xattr.c
+   :export:
+
 The proc filesystem
 ===================
 
 The proc filesystem
 ===================