dt-bindings: arm: cpus: Add S500 enable-method
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:12:04 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 02:04:29 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
The Actions Semi S500 SoC requires a special secondary CPU boot procedure.

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/cpus.txt

index 1030f5f..5e6db4c 100644 (file)
@@ -193,6 +193,7 @@ nodes to be present and contain the properties described below.
                             "spin-table"
                        # On ARM 32-bit systems this property is optional and
                          can be one of:
+                           "actions,s500-smp"
                            "allwinner,sun6i-a31"
                            "allwinner,sun8i-a23"
                            "arm,realview-smp"