tools/power turbostat: update version
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 02:18:31 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 04:48:02 +0000 (00:48 -0400)
A stitch in time saves nine.

Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
tools/power/x86/turbostat/turbostat.c

index 05dbe23..33b3708 100644 (file)
@@ -5390,7 +5390,7 @@ int get_and_dump_counters(void)
 }
 
 void print_version() {
-       fprintf(outf, "turbostat version 19.08.31"
+       fprintf(outf, "turbostat version 20.03.20"
                " - Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>\n");
 }