Btrfs: make btrfs_wait_extents() static
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
It's not used ouside of transaction.c

Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/transaction.c
fs/btrfs/transaction.h

index 8b75426..92ffe1d 100644 (file)
@@ -990,7 +990,7 @@ static int __btrfs_wait_marked_extents(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
        return werr;
 }
 
-int btrfs_wait_extents(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
+static int btrfs_wait_extents(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
                       struct extent_io_tree *dirty_pages)
 {
        bool errors = false;
index 2c5a6f6..c51135d 100644 (file)
@@ -218,8 +218,6 @@ int btrfs_record_root_in_trans(struct btrfs_trans_handle *trans,
                                struct btrfs_root *root);
 int btrfs_write_marked_extents(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
                                struct extent_io_tree *dirty_pages, int mark);
-int btrfs_wait_extents(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
-                      struct extent_io_tree *dirty_pages);
 int btrfs_wait_tree_log_extents(struct btrfs_root *root, int mark);
 int btrfs_transaction_blocked(struct btrfs_fs_info *info);
 int btrfs_transaction_in_commit(struct btrfs_fs_info *info);