x86/cpu_entry_area: Move percpu_setup_debug_store() to __init section
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 13:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0900)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
WARNING: vmlinux.o(.text.unlikely+0x498d): Section mismatch in reference
         from the function percpu_setup_debug_store() to the function
         .init.text:cea_map_percpu_pages()

Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190108130225.5066-1-sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com
arch/x86/mm/cpu_entry_area.c

index 12d7e7f..19c6abf 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ cea_map_percpu_pages(void *cea_vaddr, void *ptr, int pages, pgprot_t prot)
                cea_set_pte(cea_vaddr, per_cpu_ptr_to_phys(ptr), prot);
 }
 
-static void percpu_setup_debug_store(int cpu)
+static void __init percpu_setup_debug_store(int cpu)
 {
 #ifdef CONFIG_CPU_SUP_INTEL
        int npages;