net/wan/fsl_ucc_hdlc: error counters
authorMathias Thore <mathias.thore@infinera.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:58:10 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
Extract error information from rx and tx buffer descriptors,
and update error counters.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Thore <mathias.thore@infinera.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found