ALSA: bt87x: Constify snd_bt87x_boards
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:42 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
The snd_bt87x_boards array is referred as read-only, hence it can be
declared as const gracefully.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-54-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/bt87x.c

index ece3f89..8c48864 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ struct snd_bt87x_board {
        unsigned no_digital:1;  /* No digital input */
 };
 
        unsigned no_digital:1;  /* No digital input */
 };
 
-static struct snd_bt87x_board snd_bt87x_boards[] = {
+static const struct snd_bt87x_board snd_bt87x_boards[] = {
        [SND_BT87X_BOARD_UNKNOWN] = {
                .dig_rate = 32000, /* just a guess */
        },
        [SND_BT87X_BOARD_UNKNOWN] = {
                .dig_rate = 32000, /* just a guess */
        },