ARM: dts: sun4i: Add GPU node
authorSteven Vanden Branden <stevenvandenbrandenstift@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:09:54 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
Add mali gpu node to sun4i a10 platforms.
Tested with offscreen rendering with lima mesa (freedesktop gitlab)

Signed-off-by: Steven Vanden Branden <stevenvandenbrandenstift@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/sun4i-a10.dtsi

index 82f81f06f201125e10aef4219f2aaacb1f66a9c7..3d62a895072071c57ca69a531190d729492a5044 100644 (file)
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
+               mali: gpu@1c40000 {
+                       compatible = "allwinner,sun4i-a10-mali", "arm,mali-400";
+                       reg = <0x01c40000 0x10000>;
+                       interrupts = <69>,
+                                    <70>,
+                                    <71>,
+                                    <72>,
+                                    <73>;
+                       interrupt-names = "gp",
+                                         "gpmmu",
+                                         "pp0",
+                                         "ppmmu0",
+                                         "pmu";
+                       clocks = <&ccu CLK_AHB_GPU>, <&ccu CLK_GPU>;
+                       clock-names = "bus", "core";
+                       resets = <&ccu RST_GPU>;
+
+                       assigned-clocks = <&ccu CLK_GPU>;
+                       assigned-clock-rates = <384000000>;
+               };
+
                fe0: display-frontend@1e00000 {
                        compatible = "allwinner,sun4i-a10-display-frontend";
                        reg = <0x01e00000 0x20000>;