arm64: dts: rockchip: Fix PCIe reset polarity for rk3399-puma-haikou.
authorChristoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
This patch fixes the wrong polarity setting for the PCIe host driver's
pre-reset pin for rk3399-puma-haikou. Without this patch link training
will most likely fail.

Fixes: 60fd9f72ce8a ("arm64: dts: rockchip: add Haikou baseboard with RK3399-Q7 SoM")
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christoph Muellner <christoph.muellner@theobroma-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-puma-haikou.dts

index 2dceeea29b8351fa35358600d43aac4516fce8a2..1e6a71066c163fd7bd2493b286e83a0596942930 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &pcie0 {
 };
 
 &pcie0 {
-       ep-gpios = <&gpio4 RK_PC6 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+       ep-gpios = <&gpio4 RK_PC6 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
        num-lanes = <4>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
        pinctrl-0 = <&pcie_clkreqn_cpm>;
        num-lanes = <4>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
        pinctrl-0 = <&pcie_clkreqn_cpm>;