perf/x86/intel: Make dev_attr_allow_tsx_force_abort static
authorkbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:42:43 +0000 (02:42 +0800)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:40:18 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
Fixes: 400816f60c54 ("perf/x86/intel: Implement support for TSX Force Abort")
Signed-off-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: "Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: kbuild-all@01.org
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190313184243.GA10820@lkp-sb-ep06
arch/x86/events/intel/core.c

index 92dfeb343a6ae2fb86ed0d63f4247963521ec4f8..8baa441d8000f6c4efbde5afe72d4e5a518d2184 100644 (file)
@@ -4179,7 +4179,7 @@ static struct attribute *intel_pmu_caps_attrs[] = {
        NULL
 };
 
        NULL
 };
 
-DEVICE_BOOL_ATTR(allow_tsx_force_abort, 0644, allow_tsx_force_abort);
+static DEVICE_BOOL_ATTR(allow_tsx_force_abort, 0644, allow_tsx_force_abort);
 
 static struct attribute *intel_pmu_attrs[] = {
        &dev_attr_freeze_on_smi.attr,
 
 static struct attribute *intel_pmu_attrs[] = {
        &dev_attr_freeze_on_smi.attr,