bpf: add bpf_xdp_adjust_tail sample prog
authorNikita V. Shirokov <tehnerd@tehnerd.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerDaniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
adding bpf's sample program which is using bpf_xdp_adjust_tail helper
by generating ICMPv4 "packet to big" message if ingress packet's size is
bigger then 600 bytes

Signed-off-by: Nikita V. Shirokov <tehnerd@tehnerd.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>

No differences found