f2fs: make assignment of t->dentry_bitmap more readable
authorYunlong Song <yunlong.song@huawei.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 12:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
committerJaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 03:09:35 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
In make_dentry_ptr_block, it is confused with "&" for t->dentry_bitmap
but without "&" for t->dentry, so delete "&" to make code more readable.

Signed-off-by: Yunlong Song <yunlong.song@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h

index 000f93f6767ec62404b5816a5fe8e18ac897dafe..7102d3965feaf5d76d2672d39304b86a5a5f1161 100644 (file)
@@ -472,7 +472,7 @@ static inline void make_dentry_ptr_block(struct inode *inode,
        d->inode = inode;
        d->max = NR_DENTRY_IN_BLOCK;
        d->nr_bitmap = SIZE_OF_DENTRY_BITMAP;
        d->inode = inode;
        d->max = NR_DENTRY_IN_BLOCK;
        d->nr_bitmap = SIZE_OF_DENTRY_BITMAP;
-       d->bitmap = &t->dentry_bitmap;
+       d->bitmap = t->dentry_bitmap;
        d->dentry = t->dentry;
        d->filename = t->filename;
 }
        d->dentry = t->dentry;
        d->filename = t->filename;
 }