ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: add CONFIG_UNIPHIER_THERMAL and CONFIG_SNI_AVE
authorKunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0900)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:05:31 +0000 (19:05 -0700)
Enable the thermal monitor driver and the AVE ethernet driver
implemented on UniPhier SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig

index f5c5cf79bf7dc6bf2c5580c8834db0efff9c06b3..b94f2a8c1b64003a7c2359034fdb42a92fc06c41 100644 (file)
@@ -245,6 +245,7 @@ CONFIG_KS8851=y
 CONFIG_R8169=y
 CONFIG_SH_ETH=y
 CONFIG_SMSC911X=y
 CONFIG_R8169=y
 CONFIG_SH_ETH=y
 CONFIG_SMSC911X=y
+CONFIG_SNI_AVE=y
 CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
 CONFIG_DWMAC_DWC_QOS_ETH=y
 CONFIG_TI_CPSW=y
 CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
 CONFIG_DWMAC_DWC_QOS_ETH=y
 CONFIG_TI_CPSW=y
@@ -459,6 +460,7 @@ CONFIG_ARMADA_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_BCM2835_THERMAL=m
 CONFIG_BRCMSTB_THERMAL=m
 CONFIG_ST_THERMAL_MEMMAP=y
 CONFIG_BCM2835_THERMAL=m
 CONFIG_BRCMSTB_THERMAL=m
 CONFIG_ST_THERMAL_MEMMAP=y
+CONFIG_UNIPHIER_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_DA9063_WATCHDOG=m
 CONFIG_XILINX_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_DA9063_WATCHDOG=m
 CONFIG_XILINX_WATCHDOG=y