ALSA: ad1816a: constify copied structure
authorJulia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@inria.fr>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 07:43:19 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 11:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
The snd_ad1816a_timer_table structure is only copied into
another structure, so make it const.

The opportunity for this change was found using Coccinelle.

Signed-off-by: Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@inria.fr>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1577864614-5543-2-git-send-email-Julia.Lawall@inria.fr
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/isa/ad1816a/ad1816a_lib.c

index e1aa537..da6f68b 100644 (file)
@@ -409,7 +409,7 @@ static int snd_ad1816a_timer_stop(struct snd_timer *timer)
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-static struct snd_timer_hardware snd_ad1816a_timer_table = {
+static const struct snd_timer_hardware snd_ad1816a_timer_table = {
        .flags =        SNDRV_TIMER_HW_AUTO,
        .resolution =   10000,
        .ticks =        65535,
        .flags =        SNDRV_TIMER_HW_AUTO,
        .resolution =   10000,
        .ticks =        65535,