init/Kconfig: Fix module signing document location
authorNathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:48:29 +0000 (02:48 -0700)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
This was moved in commit 94e980cc45f2 ("Documentation/module-signing.txt:
convert to ReST markup") and was missed by commit 8c27ceff3604 ("docs:
fix locations of several documents that got moved").

Signed-off-by: Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
init/Kconfig

index 78cb246..3aef23a 100644 (file)
@@ -1752,7 +1752,7 @@ config MODULE_SIG
        help
          Check modules for valid signatures upon load: the signature
          is simply appended to the module. For more information see
-         Documentation/module-signing.txt.
+         <file:Documentation/admin-guide/module-signing.rst>.
 
          Note that this option adds the OpenSSL development packages as a
          kernel build dependency so that the signing tool can use its crypto