ALSA: es1968: Constify snd_es1968_tea575x_gpios
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:17:11 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
The snd_es1968_tea575x_gpios table is referred as read-only, hence it
can be declared as const gracefully.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-56-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/es1968.c

index f23a935..affd3e8 100644 (file)
@@ -2529,7 +2529,7 @@ struct snd_es1968_tea575x_gpio {
        char *name;
 };
 
-static struct snd_es1968_tea575x_gpio snd_es1968_tea575x_gpios[] = {
+static const struct snd_es1968_tea575x_gpio snd_es1968_tea575x_gpios[] = {
        { .data = 6, .clk = 7, .wren = 8, .most = 9, .name = "SF64-PCE2" },
        { .data = 7, .clk = 8, .wren = 6, .most = 10, .name = "M56VAP" },
 };