ARM: dts: rockchip: fix graph node unit address error from dtc
authorHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 07:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
The updated dtc emits a warning for the edp-panel of two rk3288 boards:
    Warning (graph_endpoint): /dp@ff970000/ports/port@1/endpoint: graph node unit address error, expected "0"

Fix this by adding the necessary @0 to the endpoint node.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-veyron-chromebook.dtsi

index 39b61dce97ad344e0884a02f87ff66c6155eb51d..1c4dfd94e5559d991ed78c9535aa6f3d0c7bfca9 100644 (file)
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
 
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
 
-                       edp_out_panel: endpoint {
+                       edp_out_panel: endpoint@0 {
                                reg = <0>;
                                remote-endpoint = <&panel_in_edp>;
                        };
                                reg = <0>;
                                remote-endpoint = <&panel_in_edp>;
                        };
index b16d570ff029b74da108fa1df3d0d60e1c314953..acf5f8a2307db94a355688d61b3e057949a8f860 100644 (file)
                        reg = <1>;
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
                        reg = <1>;
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
-                       edp_out_panel: endpoint {
+                       edp_out_panel: endpoint@0 {
                                reg = <0>;
                                remote-endpoint = <&panel_in_edp>;
                        };
                                reg = <0>;
                                remote-endpoint = <&panel_in_edp>;
                        };