removed extra extern file_fdatawait_range
authorVasily Averin <vvs@virtuozzo.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
Jeff added this extern twice in commit a823e4589e68

Fixes: a823e4589e68 ("mm: add file_fdatawait_range and file_write_and_wait")
Signed-off-by: Vasily Averin <vvs@virtuozzo.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found