use linux/poll.h instead of asm/poll.h
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
The only place that has any business including asm/poll.h
is linux/poll.h.  Fortunately, asm/poll.h had only been
included in 3 places beyond that one, and all of them
are trivial to switch to using linux/poll.h.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found