ARM: OMAP2+: fix missing variable declaration
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
The function that was added doesn't actually build:

arch/arm/mach-omap2/display.c: In function 'omapdss_init_fbdev':
arch/arm/mach-omap2/display.c:184:2: error: 'r' undeclared (first use in this function)

This adds a declaration for 'r' to fix it.

Fixes: 5ce783025c82 ("ARM: OMAP2+: Don't register omapdss device for omapdrm")
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/display.c

index 798fc718fffebf4b09e9f1aa82aa8a4b85436839..b3f6eb5d04a260226eaa46e17b476e11ecb6e274 100644 (file)
@@ -172,6 +172,7 @@ static int __init omapdss_init_fbdev(void)
                .set_min_bus_tput = omap_dss_set_min_bus_tput,
        };
        struct device_node *node;
+       int r;
 
        board_data.version = omap_display_get_version();
        if (board_data.version == OMAPDSS_VER_UNKNOWN) {