ARM: dts: omap4-droid4: fix dts w.r.t. pwm
authorPavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 07:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:38:52 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
pwm node should not be under gpio6 node in the device tree.

This fixes detection of the pwm on Droid 4.

Fixes: 6d7bdd328da4 ("ARM: dts: omap4-droid4: update touchscreen")
Signed-off-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
[tony@atomide.com: added fixes tag]
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-droid4-xt894.dts

index bdf73cbcec3a5c1df0bb55344049aafa3a3cc404..e7c3c563ff8f5d05bb022ed1c3be513f2e97ff66 100644 (file)
 
                dais = <&mcbsp2_port>, <&mcbsp3_port>;
        };
-};
-
-&dss {
-       status = "okay";
-};
 
-&gpio6 {
        pwm8: dmtimer-pwm-8 {
                pinctrl-names = "default";
                pinctrl-0 = <&vibrator_direction_pin>;
                pwm-names = "enable", "direction";
                direction-duty-cycle-ns = <10000000>;
        };
+};
 
+&dss {
+       status = "okay";
 };
 
 &dsi1 {