samples/bpf: fix tcp_bpf.readme detach command
authorStanislav Fomichev <sdf@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 16:14:03 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerDaniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 14:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
Copy-paste, should be detach, not attach.

Signed-off-by: Stanislav Fomichev <sdf@google.com>
Acked-by: Soheil Hassas Yeganeh <soheil@google.com>
Acked-by: Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
samples/bpf/tcp_bpf.readme

index fee7466..78e247f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,4 +25,4 @@ attached to the cgroupv2).
 
 To remove (unattach) a socket_ops BPF program from a cgroupv2:
 
-  bpftool cgroup attach /tmp/cgroupv2/foo sock_ops pinned /sys/fs/bpf/tcp_prog
+  bpftool cgroup detach /tmp/cgroupv2/foo sock_ops pinned /sys/fs/bpf/tcp_prog