ALSA: hda/realtek - Enable headset mic of Acer X2660G with ALC662
authorJian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:05:52 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
The Acer desktop X2660G with ALC662 can't detect the headset microphone
until ALC662_FIXUP_ACER_X2660G_HEADSET_MODE quirk applied.

Signed-off-by: Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200317082806.73194-2-jian-hong@endlessm.com
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

No differences found