tipc: tipc_disc_addr_trial_msg() can be static
authorkbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:47:42 +0000 (03:47 +0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 01:21:43 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
Fixes: 25b0b9c4e835 ("tipc: handle collisions of 32-bit node address hash values")
Signed-off-by: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Acked-by: Jon Maloy jon.maloy@ericsson.com
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/tipc/discover.c

index e7655736abed486b4dd375e65f62d5f77d5228b0..9f666e0650e23c0d4275ae219c23c5e301df5ac4 100644 (file)
@@ -134,13 +134,13 @@ static void disc_dupl_alert(struct tipc_bearer *b, u32 node_addr,
 
 /* tipc_disc_addr_trial(): - handle an address uniqueness trial from peer
  */
 
 /* tipc_disc_addr_trial(): - handle an address uniqueness trial from peer
  */
-bool tipc_disc_addr_trial_msg(struct tipc_discoverer *d,
-                             struct tipc_media_addr *maddr,
-                             struct tipc_bearer *b,
-                             u32 dst, u32 src,
-                             u32 sugg_addr,
-                             u8 *peer_id,
-                             int mtyp)
+static bool tipc_disc_addr_trial_msg(struct tipc_discoverer *d,
+                                    struct tipc_media_addr *maddr,
+                                    struct tipc_bearer *b,
+                                    u32 dst, u32 src,
+                                    u32 sugg_addr,
+                                    u8 *peer_id,
+                                    int mtyp)
 {
        struct net *net = d->net;
        struct tipc_net *tn = tipc_net(net);
 {
        struct net *net = d->net;
        struct tipc_net *tn = tipc_net(net);