netfilter: nft_meta_bridge: Fix get NFT_META_BRI_IIFVPROTO in network byteorder
authorwenxu <wenxu@ucloud.cn>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0800)
committerPablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:49:04 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
Get the vlan_proto of ingress bridge in network byteorder as userspace
expects. Otherwise this is inconsistent with NFT_META_PROTOCOL.

Fixes: 2a3a93ef0ba5 ("netfilter: nft_meta_bridge: Add NFT_META_BRI_IIFVPROTO support")
Signed-off-by: wenxu <wenxu@ucloud.cn>
Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
net/bridge/netfilter/nft_meta_bridge.c

index 1804e86..7c9e92b 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ static void nft_meta_bridge_get_eval(const struct nft_expr *expr,
                        goto err;
 
                br_vlan_get_proto(br_dev, &p_proto);
-               nft_reg_store16(dest, p_proto);
+               nft_reg_store16(dest, htons(p_proto));
                return;
        }
        default: