jffs2: switch to ->free_inode()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:15:58 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 2 May 2019 02:43:25 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/jffs2/super.c

index 05d892c..af4aa65 100644 (file)
@@ -44,20 +44,14 @@ static struct inode *jffs2_alloc_inode(struct super_block *sb)
        return &f->vfs_inode;
 }
 
        return &f->vfs_inode;
 }
 
-static void jffs2_i_callback(struct rcu_head *head)
+static void jffs2_free_inode(struct inode *inode)
 {
 {
-       struct inode *inode = container_of(head, struct inode, i_rcu);
        struct jffs2_inode_info *f = JFFS2_INODE_INFO(inode);
 
        kfree(f->target);
        kmem_cache_free(jffs2_inode_cachep, f);
 }
 
        struct jffs2_inode_info *f = JFFS2_INODE_INFO(inode);
 
        kfree(f->target);
        kmem_cache_free(jffs2_inode_cachep, f);
 }
 
-static void jffs2_destroy_inode(struct inode *inode)
-{
-       call_rcu(&inode->i_rcu, jffs2_i_callback);
-}
-
 static void jffs2_i_init_once(void *foo)
 {
        struct jffs2_inode_info *f = foo;
 static void jffs2_i_init_once(void *foo)
 {
        struct jffs2_inode_info *f = foo;
@@ -258,7 +252,7 @@ static int jffs2_remount_fs(struct super_block *sb, int *flags, char *data)
 static const struct super_operations jffs2_super_operations =
 {
        .alloc_inode =  jffs2_alloc_inode,
 static const struct super_operations jffs2_super_operations =
 {
        .alloc_inode =  jffs2_alloc_inode,
-       .destroy_inode =jffs2_destroy_inode,
+       .free_inode =   jffs2_free_inode,
        .put_super =    jffs2_put_super,
        .statfs =       jffs2_statfs,
        .remount_fs =   jffs2_remount_fs,
        .put_super =    jffs2_put_super,
        .statfs =       jffs2_statfs,
        .remount_fs =   jffs2_remount_fs,