HID: logitech-hidpp: fix mistake in printk, "feeback" -> "feedback"
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
Trivial fix to spelling mistake in hid_info message and add line break
to split an overly long line to clean up a checkpatch warning.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Acked-By: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-logitech-hidpp.c

index 614054a..19cc980 100644 (file)
@@ -1957,7 +1957,8 @@ static int hidpp_ff_init(struct hidpp_device *hidpp, u8 feature_index)
        /* initialize with zero autocenter to get wheel in usable state */
        hidpp_ff_set_autocenter(dev, 0);
 
-       hid_info(hid, "Force feeback support loaded (firmware release %d).\n", version);
+       hid_info(hid, "Force feedback support loaded (firmware release %d).\n",
+                version);
 
        return 0;
 }