iscsi_ibft: Fix missing break in switch statement
authorGustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:43:23 +0000 (12:43 -0600)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:15:36 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
Add missing break statement in order to prevent the code from falling
through to case ISCSI_BOOT_TGT_NAME, which is unnecessary.

This bug was found thanks to the ongoing efforts to enable
-Wimplicit-fallthrough.

Fixes: b33a84a38477 ("ibft: convert iscsi_ibft module to iscsi boot lib")
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>

No differences found