drm/amd/powerplay: delete flag PP_VALID
authorRex Zhu <Rex.Zhu@amd.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:47:49 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
don't need to check pp_valid, all pp
export functions are moved to ip_funcs
and pp_funcs. so just need to check the
function point.

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Rex Zhu <Rex.Zhu@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>

No differences found